Stranger Things (Orchestral Cover)

Stranger Things album cover sm.jpg
Stranger Things album cover sm.jpg

Stranger Things (Orchestral Cover)


See the music video here:

Leather Tramp covers the Netflix original series Stranger Things Theme.

written by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein
arranged by Jake Abernathie

Add To Cart

Jake Abernathie - Electric Guitar / Piano / Melodica / Harmonium
Thomas Bilodeau - Viola
Elizabeth Chavez - Violin / Vocals
Scott Dagg - Trumpet
Garett Dahl - Clarinet / Bass Clarinet
Marc Encabo - Electric Bass
Glen Gray - French Horn
Gracie Gray - Vocals
Gregg Haueter - Vocals
Jay Hemphill - String Bass
Soli Jones - Oboe
Lawrence Pi - Flute / Alto, Tenor, & Baritone Saxophone
Gary Soland - Trombone
Cole Syverson - Cello
Connie Truong - Marimba / Percussion
Daniel Walls - Bass Trombone

On-Screen Credits: Garett Dahl, Scott Dagg, Gracie Gray, Gary Soland, Elizabeth Chavez, Thomas Bilodeau, Cole Syverson, Lawrence Pi, Jake Abernathie, Lucas Cathey, Soli Jones, Jay Hemphill, Chandler Riley, Marc Encabo

Audio Engineers: Lawrence Pi & Jake Abernathie

Director/Producer: Nicole Ilagan
Cinematographer: Quynh Ong
Lighting: Jason Lauckner, Michael Fricke
Production Designers: Mikka Zanoria & Brianne Napier

Follow Leather Tramp!